Skip to main content

Hirsch Staff

Phone: (510) 657-3537 | Fax: (510) 657-9574

Contacts
First Last Name Email   Phone (Ext.) Room Grade (Dept.) Job Title
Christina Arroyo carroyo@fusdk12.net www 43102 Office Administration Principal
LeAnne Kodama lkodama@fusdk12.net   43100 Office Office School Secretary
Vaishali Parikh vparikh@fusdk12.net   43101 Office Office Office Assistant
Nicole Bill nbill@fusdk12.net   43001 1 - AM Kinder AM Teacher
Cathy Gobel cgobel@fusdk12.net   43001 1 - PM Kinder PM Teacher
Monica Chitkara mchitkara@fusdk12.net   43009 9 1 Teacher
Sara Mendoza smendoza@fusdk12.net   43002 2 1 Teacher
Ryan Papa ryanpapa@fusdk12.net   43006 6 1 Teacher
Donna Keller dkeller@fusdk12.net   43008 8 2 Teacher
Kimberly McNeely kmcneely@fusdk12.net   43012 12 2 Teacher
Shannon McWilliams smcwilliams@fusdk12.net   43007 7 2 Teacher
Arielle Mogey amogey@fusdk12.net   43010 10 K - 2 SDC Teacher
Linda Fischer-Werk lfischer-werk@fusdk12.net   43014 14 3 Teacher
Laura Estrada lestrada@fusdk12.net   43011 11 3 Teacher
Kristy Leo

kleo@fremont.k12.ca.us

  43013 13 3 Teacher
Monalissa Cain mcain@fusdk12.net   43004 4 4 Teacher
Ashley Clark aclark@fusdk12.net   43005 5 4 Teacher
Michelle Cosgrove mcosgrove@fusdk12.net   43021 21 4 Teacher
Joanne Gouveia jgouveia@fusdk12.net   43003 3 5 Teacher
Sarah Kowalski skowalski@fusdk12.net   43022 22 5 Teacher
Heather Skinner hskinner@fusdk12.net   43020 20 5 Teacher
Jennifer Lu jklu@fusdk12.net   43010 10 3 - 4 SDC Teacher
Estefany Flores DePeralta efloresdeperalta@fusdk12.net   43023 23 6 Teacher
Rebecca Landre rlandre@fusdk12.net   43018 18 6 Teacher
Stephen Paltrineri spaltrineri@fusdk12.net   43016 16 6 Teacher
Luebke Christopher cluebke@fusdk12.net       6th SDC Teacher
Puja Chhagani pchhagani@fusdk12.net   43019 19 Science Teacher
Victor Seeley vseeley@fusdk12.net   43060 PE PE Teacher
James O'Farrell jofarrell@fusdk12.net www 43017 17 Computer Teacher
Matthew Biggam mbiggam@fusdk12.net   43060 PE PE Teacher
Bethany Mendez bmendez@fusdk12.net   43024 24 RSP Teacher
Mary Anne Carino mcarino@fusdk12.net   43015 15 SH SDC Teacher
Cristina Capistrano ccapistrano@fusdk12.net   43031 31 Speech Teacher
Chiara Cross ccross@fusdk12.net   43259 Psych Counselor Teacher
Carl Modeste cmodeste@fusdk12.net   43029 Psych Psychologist Teacher
Kristen Winmill kwinmill@fusdk12.net   43027 Library Library Teacher
Mae Higa mhiga@fusdk12.net   43103 Nurse Nurse Teacher
Darryl Cash dcash@fusdk12.net   43160 Custodial Custodian AM Custodian
Diego Lerma dlerma@fusdk12.net   43160 Custodial Custodian PM Custodian
Alana Pierce apierce@fusdk12.net   43043 MUR Child Nutrition Child Nutrition
Michelle Briones mbriones@fusdk12.net   43018 21 SDC Paraeducator
Wanda Chu wchu@fusdk12.net   43020 20 SDC Paraeducator
Heena Domadia hdomadia@fusdk12.net   43002 2 SDC Paraeducator
Wei Hong whong@fusdk12.net   43008 8 SDC Paraeducator
Shahnaz Lakhani slakhani@fusdk12.net   43001 1 SDC Paraeducator
Chantel Long clong@fusdk12.net   43023 23 SDC Paraeducator
Pawanpreet Randhawa prandhawa@fusdk12.net   43001 1 SDC Paraeducator
Anjana Prasad aprasad@fusdk12.net   43015 15 SH SDC Paraeducator
Terri Reed treed@fusdk12.net   43015 15 SH SDC Paraeducator
Sirjana Sharma sharma3@fusdk12.net   43022 22 SDC Paraeducator
Angie Sheldon asheldon@fusdk12.net   43014 14 SDC Paraeducator
Seema Suthar ssuthar@fusdk12.net   43024 24 RSP Paraeducator
Anitha Shanmugam ashanmugam@fusdk12.net   43005 5 SDC Paraeducator